Home Celebrity News Future Reveals ‘I Never Liked You’ Tracklist

Future Reveals ‘I Never Liked You’ Tracklist

by Anthony McKenzie

The celebrities are straightening for Future’s brand-new album.

With just 48 hrs till release, the Freebandz rap artist has actually revealed the tracklist for I Never Liked You The 16- track set consists of 2 looks from Drake on “I’m On One” and “Wait for U,” which additionally features Tems.

Kanye West visitors on “Keep It Burnin,” while Gunna and Young Thug collaborate on “For a Nut.” Various other visitors consist of Kodak Black (” Voodoo”) and EST Gee (” Chickens”). Future formerly teased partnerships with FKA branches and Babyface Ray, yet those tracks did not make the tracklist.

I Never Liked You gets here 2 years after Future’s last album, High Off Life “Putting this project with each other is just individuals recognizing that I enjoy hard. Possibly like the hardest. I intended to display my abilities as for tunes and subjects and being susceptible,” he informed GQ

See the tracklist listed below.

I Never Liked You Tracklist

1. “712 PM”
2. “I’m Dat N “
3. “Keep It Burnin” feat. Kanye West
4. “For a Nut” feat. Gunna and Young Thug
5. “Puffin on Zooties”
6. “Gold Stacks”
7. “Wait For U” feat. Drake and Tems
8. “Love You Better”
9. “Massaging Me”
10. “Chickens” feat. EST Gee
11. “We Jus Wan na Get High”
12. “Voodoo” feat. Kodak Black
13. “Holy Ghost”
14. “The Way Things Going”
15. “I’m On One” feat. Drake
16. “Back to the Basics”


0 comment

Related News

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More